Stanbest - Kontakt

Kontakt

Dane kontaktowe


Usługi / Zapytania

Anna Bieniek

500 037 480

uslugi@stanbest.pl


Myjnia Samochodowa

Krzysztof Kukla

533 234 000

myjnia@stanbest.pl


Kadry / Płace

Barbara Józefczyk

664 090 349

kadry@stanbest.pl


Księgowość / Finanse

Dorota Rzepka

502 460 899

ksiegowosc@stanbest.pl


Magazyn

Dariusz Tomaszewski

515 748 129

magazyn@stanbest.pl


Zakupy

Mateusz Kazecki

888 555 225

m.kazecki@stanbest.pl


Marketing

Rafał Białorucki

733 100 575

marketing@stanbest.pl


Rekrutacja

Marta Maślach

664 090 349

rekrutacja@stanbest.pl


Sekretariat

(17) 857-89-61

sekretariat@stanbest.pl


Dyrekcja

Krzysztof Łagowski

883 312 268

k.lagowski@stanbest.pl


Dane teleadresowe

Stanbest sp.j.

al. Gen. Wł. Sikorskiego 66

35-304 Rzeszów

NIP: 517-02-76-583

Regon: 180393468

KRS: 0000321054


Firma sprzątająca Stanbest Google+
Firma sprzątająca Stanbest YouTube