Stanbest - Kontakt

Kontakt

Usługi / Zapytania

Anna Bieniek
kom.  500 037 480
uslugi@stanbest.pl

Myjnia Samochodowa

Ilona Pyś
kom.  533 234 000
myjnia@stanbest.pl

Kadry / Płace

Agata Prucnal
kom.  664 090 349
kadry@stanbest.pl

Księgowość / Finanse

Dorota Rzepka
kom.  502 460 899
ksiegowosc@stanbest.pl

Magazyn / Zakupy

Mateusz Kazecki
kom.  888 555 225
magazyn@stanbest.pl

Marketing

Rafał Białorucki
kom. 733 100 575
marketing@stanbest.pl

Rekrutacja

Barbara Józefczyk
kom. 502 460 499
rekrutacja@stanbest.pl

Sekretariat

tel. (17) 857-89-61
sekretariat@stanbest.pl

Firma sprzątająca Stanbest Google+
Firma sprzątająca Stanbest YouTube